LIVRAISON GRATUITE - SANS VALEUR MINIMALE - PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ - GRANDE SÉLECTION - PETIT PRIX Avez-vous besoin d'aide?

BILDUNG And Freedom - Lived Truth as Essential Ground for Understanding Self and Others

de Roeder, Runhild
État : Neuf
21,99 €
TVA incluse - Livraison GRATUITE
Roeder, Runhild BILDUNG And Freedom - Lived Truth as Essential Ground for Understanding Self and Others
Roeder, Runhild - BILDUNG And Freedom - Lived Truth as Essential Ground for Understanding Self and Others

Ce produit vous plaît ? N'hésitez pas à le dire !

21,99 € dont de TVA
Plus que 1 exemplaire(s) disponible(s) Plus que 1 exemplaire(s) disponible(s)
Livraison : entre 2021-04-29 et 2021-05-03
Vente et expédition: Dodax

Autres options d'achat

1 offre à 23,55 €

Vendu par Dodax EU

23,55 € dont de TVA
État : Neuf
Livraison gratuite
Livraison : entre 2021-04-29 et 2021-05-03
Afficher autres options d'achat

La description

Bildung (self-formation) is neglected in our era of modernity. Technique and the forces of production preoccupy the individual, robbing one of essential freedom to develop oneself and express one's uniqueness. Runhild Roeder recommends we assert our freedom, as artists do, to allow the ontological ground of truth to emerge in philosophy and every day life. She emphasizes that only in freedom can we demonstrate originality and consideration for each other. "Truth is an event." (Gadamer) Between individuals, the social yarn can be rewoven in hermeneutic dialogue to counteract disenchantment that our humanity is suffering from due to a blind move towards technology. It is the irrepressible human spirit, at once universal and particular, that fulfils the task of Bildung in each context we find ourselves in.

Contributeurs

Écrivain:
Roeder, Runhild

Détails du produit

Type de média:
Taschenbuch
Éditeur:
LAP Lambert Academic Publishing
Biographie:
In the tradition of Gadamer's Philosophical Hermeneutics, Runhild Roeder (D.Phil Laval U. 2007; 3 books with LAP) reclaims the highest good of sensitivity towards self and others via a sincere and playful engagement in culture and art. Her abstract/figurative paintings (www.runhildroeder.com) have been shown in Europe, India and North America.
Langues:
Englisch
Nombre de pages:
52

Données de base

Type d'produit:
Paperback book
Date de publication:
18 septembre 2017
Dimensions du colis:
0.22 x 0.15 x 0.003 m; 0.127 kg
GTIN:
09786202050364
DUIN:
QGVTQ6DB47U
21,99 €
Nous avons recours aux cookies sur notre site internet afin de rendre votre visite plus agréable et ergonomique. Nous vous invitons ainsi à cliquer sur "Accepter les cookies" ! De plus amples informations sont disponibles dans notreDéclaration de protection des données.