Six of Crows

de Bardugo, Leigh
État : Neuf
11,94 €
TVA incluse - Livraison GRATUITE
Bardugo, Leigh Six of Crows
Bardugo, Leigh - Six of Crows

Ce produit vous plaît ? N'hésitez pas à le dire !

11,94 € dont de TVA
Plus que 1 exemplaire(s) disponible(s) Plus que 95 exemplaire(s) disponible(s)
Livraison : entre jeudi 26 mai 2022 et lundi 30 mai 2022
Vente et expédition: Dodax

La description

The Grisha Trilogy introduced readers to the irresistible fantasy world of the Grisha - and now the adventure begins again. Before he can take his place at the head of Kerch's underworld, thief and conman Bastian Brekker must assemble a team of assassins, thugs, and outcasts to pull off a seemingly impossible heist. To do that, Baz needs to assemble a team of specialists. They are the Dregs: low on cash, flexible on ethics, and the one thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first. Leigh Bardugo's writing has captivated readers since SHADOW AND BONE was published in 2012. SIX OF CROWS will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love as she spins a new story set in the dangerous and fascinating underworld of Ketterdam city. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as The Grisha Trilogy, this is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones.

Contributeurs

Écrivain:
Bardugo, Leigh

Détails du produit

Biographie:
Bardugo, Leigh
Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band.
Find her website at www.leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo.

Évaluation:
A full-throttle adventure . . . crackling dialogue and sumptuous description. Bardugo dives deep into this world . . . If you're not careful, it'll steal all your time NEW YORK TIMES
Langues:
Anglais
Âge conseillé:
12+
Nombre de pages:
512
Sommaire:
Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.
Type de média:
Souple
Éditeur:
Hachette Children's Book

Données de base

Type d'produit:
Livre de poche
Date de publication:
2 juin 2016
Dimensions du colis:
0.198 x 0.128 x 0.034 m; 0.41 kg
GTIN:
09781780622286
DUIN:
TFC6V5093SG
11,94 €
Nous avons recours aux cookies sur notre site internet afin de rendre votre visite plus agréable et ergonomique. Nous vous invitons ainsi à cliquer sur "Accepter les cookies" ! De plus amples informations sont disponibles dans notreDéclaration de protection des données.