LIVRAISON GRATUITE - SANS VALEUR MINIMALE - PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ - GRANDE SÉLECTION - PETIT PRIX Avez-vous besoin d'aide?

A Long Night in Paris

Winner of the Crime Writers' Association International Dagger
de Dov Alfon - Vendu par Dodax
État : Neuf
10,58 €
TVA incluse - Livraison GRATUITE
Dov Alfon A Long Night in Paris
Dov Alfon - A Long Night in Paris

Ce produit vous plaît ? N'hésitez pas à le dire !

10,58 € dont de TVA
Plus que 1 exemplaire(s) disponible(s) Plus que 2 exemplaire(s) disponible(s)
Livraison : entre 2021-02-01 et 2021-02-03
Vente et expédition: Dodax

Autres options d'achat

1 offre à 12,16 €

Vendu par Dodax EU

12,16 € dont de TVA
État : Neuf
Livraison gratuite
Livraison : entre 2021-02-01 et 2021-02-03
Afficher autres options d'achat

Description

From a former Israeli spy, comes the most realistic and authentic thriller of the year.

The Times Number One Bestseller

Winner of the CWA International Dagger.

A Times, Telegraph and FT pick for Summer Reads 2019, and an FT Thriller of the Year

"The year's best espionage thriller" Daily Telegraph Best Books of 2019

"Gripping, smart and shot through with dry wit. A terrific read" Simon Beckett

When an Israeli tech exec disappears from Charles de Gaulle airport with a woman in red, logic dictates youthful indiscretion. But Israel is on a state of high alert nonetheless. Colonel Zeev Abadi, the new head of Unit 8200's Special Section, just happens to have arrived on the same flight.

For Commissaire Léger of the Paris Police, all coincidences are suspect. When a second young Israeli from the flight is kidnapped, this time at gunpoint from his hotel room, his suspicions are confirmed - and a diplomatic crisis looms. As the race to identify the victims and the reasons behind their abductions intensifies, a covert Chinese commando team watches from the rooftops, while hour by hour the morgue receives fresh bodies from around Paris.

This could be one long night in the City of Lights.

Translated from the Hebrew by Daniela Zamir

Critique

A timely addition to the canon of international thrillers ... races along with pace and verve to a satisfying ending Adam LeBor Financial Times

Observation

Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carré and Mick Herron

Contributeurs

Auteur Dov Alfon

Détails sur le produit

DUIN 1TGRFOINPN7

GTIN 9780857058812

Date de publication 17.09.2020

Langues Anglais

Nombre de pages 432

Type de produit Livre de Poche

Dimension 27 x 128 x 200  mm

Poids du produit 298 g

10,58 €
Nous avons recours aux cookies sur notre site internet afin de rendre votre visite plus agréable et ergonomique. Nous vous invitons ainsi à cliquer sur "Accepter les cookies" ! De plus amples informations sont disponibles dans notreDéclaration de protection des données.